St. Anne’s Episcopal Church
The First Sunday of Advent: Sunday, November 27, 2022
The Last Sunday after Pentecost: Sunday, November 20, 2022

The Last Sunday after Pentecost: Sunday, November 20, 2022

November 21, 2022

Christianity makes the fundamental claim that “Jesus is Lord.” In this sermon, Fr. Manoj posits the relevance of praying “for thine is the kingdom, and the power and the glory” during these times.

 

Listen to St. Anne's Sunday sermon.

Watch a video of this service HERE. 

Gifts and donations can be made HERE. 

Click to stay connected with our weekly email. 

The Twenty-Third Sunday after Pentecost: Sunday, November 13, 2022
The Twenty-Second Sunday after Pentecost: Sunday, November 6, 2022
The Twenty-First Sunday after Pentecost: Sunday, October 30, 2022
The Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost: Sunday, October 23, 2022
The Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost: Sunday, October 16, 2022
The Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost: Sunday, October 9, 2022
The Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost: Sunday, October 2, 2022
The Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost: Sunday, September 25, 2022
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App